Leadership

EAGLE Board

 

Presidents:
Royce & Bevin Wilder

662-643-3560
bevinwilder@hotmail.com

 

Vice Presidents:

Kenny & Amy Claunch
claunchfamily@gmail.com


Board Members:

 

Keith & Valinda Williford

jkwill2000@yahoo.com


Randy & Trena Luna
trenaluna@yahoo.com


Brent & Christy Burcham
christyb.burcham@gmail.com

 

Michael & Mercee Tate

mercee14@gmail.com

Sports Board

Keith Williford

Tri-State Christian Conference President

j.keithwilliford@gmail.com

 

 

Randy Luna

lunarandle@yahoo.com

 

Chris Aday

chris@oaklandbaptist.org

Special Coordinators

 

Enrichment Class Director:

Amy Claunch

claunchfamily@gmail.com

 

Teacher Substitute Coordinator:

Stacey Foster

(662) 415-7727

 

Field Trip Coordinator:

Delah Tidwell

delah_09@hotmail.com

 

Robotics Coordinator:

Melody Whitfield

signaturecakes@live.com

 

K-4th Activity Coordinator:

 

 

5th-8th Activity Coordinator:

 

 

High School Activity Coordinator:

 

 

 

EAGLE Resource Librarian:

 Monica Monroe

 mukey08@yahoo.com

 

Moms' Night Out Coordinator:

Elizabeth West

elizabethgwest@yahoo.com

 

EAGLE 4H Leader:

Linda Laudadio

(662) 587-5813
paololaudadio@wildblue.net

 

EAGLE Annual Coordinator:

Hannah Kemp

hkemp06@hotmail.com

 

 

Scholarship Committee Coordinators:

Brent & Christy Burcham

 bburcham1975@gmail.com

 

Testing Administrator:

Lisa Floyd

lafloyd69@gmail.com

 

EAGLE Awards Coordinator:

Mercee Tate

mercee14@gmail.com

 

Graduation Coordinator:

 Valinda Williford

jkwill2000@yahoo.com

 

Boxtops Coordinator:

Regina Hagan

littlehagan@hotmail.com

 

See coaches on Sports page

See other Enrichment Class Committee members on Class Registration page